Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

Board of Education

  

Bill Alexander- President  balexander@pretzelpride.com
Chris Gordon- Vice President cgordon@pretzelpride.com
Matt Burns- Secretary mburns@pretzelpride.com
Dottie Crews dcrews@pretzelpride.com
Bridget Williams bwilliams@pretzelpride.com
Dawn Wilson dwilson@pretzelpride.com
Valerie Creviston vcreviston@pretzelpride.com

 

 

Agenda and Board Meeting Minutes

Back To Top